Vito Ranucci and Napoli Est / Il giardino delle delizie - CD
Home Page | Newest Releases
More music from Italy
Search for music
Need Help?

cd cover Vito Ranucci and Napoli Est
Il giardino delle delizie (CNI Music)

Neopolitan arranger, composer and saxophone player Ranucci is joined by the large ensemble Napoli Est for his 2007 work.


More info:
  • 1) Bella figliola (V. Ranucci - Trad.)
  • 2) Racconti d'infanzia (V. Ranucci)
  • 3) Cala 'a sera (V. Ranucci - P. Russo)
  • 4) Il giardino delle delizie (V. Ranucci)
  • 5) 'O megliu sciore (V. Ranucci)
  • 6) Canto vernalis (V. Ranucci - Anonymus saec. XVI)
  • 7) Racconti d'infanzia II (V. Ranucci)
  • 8) Etoile live (V. Ranucci)
  • 9) Aurea lyra (V. Ranucci - Anonymus saec. X)
  • 10) Au bord de la nuit (V. Ranucci)
  • 11) Vita campestre (V. Ranucci)
  • Vito Ranucci: composizioni, saxofoni, piano, sintetizzatori, arrangiamenti, programmazioni, samplers, synthbass, cymbals
  • Antonio Imparato: voce, flicorno (# 1-3)
  • Annalisa Madonna: voce (# 2-6-7-9)
  • Lutte Berg: chitarra eletrica, fretless guitar solo (# 2-7)
  • Gabriele Borrelli: tabla, udu, percussioni
  • Fabio Fiorillo: voce background # 1
  • Sandro Sibillo: chitarra acustica in # 3
  • Massimo Fedele: chitarra acustica in #1
  • Tony Miele: chitarra clasica, acustica, elettrica e synth-guitar
  • Davide Costagliola: basso elettrico e acustico
  • Massimiliano Fuschetto: oboe in # 4
  • Francesco Motta: percussioni, caxixi, bata
  • Gianluca Palmieri: batteria in # 8
  • Antonio Mambelli: brush-sticks in # 1

Your orders are placed on a secure server, so your information is safe and private.

Please note!
Most CDs have been imported from Europe or Asia. They are not all shrink-wrapped, and I am not going to con you by wrapping them here just to make you think they have been sterilized in America. We guarantee that the CDs and the contents are all brand new and in perfect condition. Whenever I can, I use recycled shipping materials. They may not look as pretty on the outside, but they save money and keep the trash dumps a little bit emptier.
All contents of these web pages ©2001-2007 FNI Multimedia / cdRoots unless otherwise stated.
All sound files and images are the property of the artists and record labels, and are used with their express permission.
Please do not use these files without contacting the appropriate copyright holders.